Public Policy Office Staff

1100 Vermont Ave, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: (202) 331-8600
Fax: (202) 331-8606

Vice President and Director
Greg Millett, M.P.H.

Deputy Director
Brian Honermann

Director of Government Affairs
Asal Sayas

Director of Research, Public Policy
Jennifer Sherwood, Ph.D.

Policy Associate
Elise Lankiewicz

Administrative Assistant
Derek Allen

Senior Policy and Medical Advisor
Susan Blumenthal, M.D., M.P.A.