Public Policy Office Staff

1100 Vermont Ave, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: (202) 331-8600
Fax: (202) 331-8606

Vice President and Director
Greg Millett
greg.millett@amfar.org

Deputy Director
Brian Honermann
brian.honermann@amfar.org

Director of Government Affairs
Asal Sayas
asal.sayas@amfar.org

Public Policy Manager
Jennifer Sherwood, Ph.D.
jennifer.sherwood@amfar.org

Senior Research Associate
Austin Jones
austin.jones@amfar.org

Project Coordinator
Elise Lankiewicz, Ph.D.
elise.lankiewicz@amfar.org

Administrative Assistant
Derek Allen
derek.allen@amfar.org

Senior Policy and Medical Advisor
Susan Blumenthal, M.D., M.P.A.
(Advisor)
susan.blumenthal@amfar.org